About Us

Founded in 1925, our goal at Guaranty Title is to make your experience as easy and hassle-free as possible. We accomplish this all while retaining a professional customer service experience. 

At Guaranty Title Company of Palatka, our mission is to be the industry's leading title company by providing unmatched title insurance solutions, the leading customer service in the industry, along with competitive rates.

We will continually strive to set new standards of customer service, turn around time, and focus our commitment toward our clients and the community in which we do business.

Our Staff

Travis S. Thomas
President/Owner

386-325-4576 Travis@closewithGTC.com

Lynsey Thomas
Vice President/Owner

386-325-4576 Lynsey@closewithGTC.com

Brittany Smith
Closing Specialist

386-325-4576 Brittany@closewithGTC.com

Heather Hatfield
Secretary/Processor

386-325-4576 Heather@closewithGTC.com

Joyce Norris
Post Closing/Policy Preparation

386-325-4576 Joyce@closewithGTC.com

Emily Blevins
Closing Specialist

386-325-4576 Emily@closewithGTC.com

Our Offices

Guaranty Title - Palatka

213 N 4th Street (On Street Parking in front of Building)
Palatka, Fl
32177
386-325-4576